从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士服务是前往品尝著名的槟城美食和参观槟城乔治市世界文化遗产城(Unesco World Heritage Site Georgetown) 内历史丰富的建筑结构最便宜的交通工具之一。

为什么乘搭从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士服务?

虽然廉价航空公司已经服务市场多年,但从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士服务并没因为那 10 个小时的巴士旅程而终止服务。其中的一个原因是廉价航空的机票几乎比巴士票价贵约两倍的价格(除非您能在有限的促销期间购得机票)。

另一个原因是旅客可以乘坐夜间的巴士从柔佛新山到槟城。当您一觉醒来,您便已抵达美丽的槟城了。因此,从柔佛新山前往槟城的夜间巴士可说是节省乘客们不少时间。这就是为什么多数从柔佛新山到槟城的巴士时刻表都是在夜间出发。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

KKKLQistna ExpressBillionstar 是几家提供从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士营运公司。如上所述,从柔佛新山通往槟城行程时间需约 9 至 10 个小时。巴士行驶途中,司机将有提供至少一次或两次的上洗手间的休息时间

从柔佛新山通往槟城的巴士票价约为马币 65.00 零吉至马币 70.00 零吉,比廉价航空票价(约为马币 120 零吉至马币 200 零吉左右)便宜得多。由于每天的巴士服务行程有限,为了避免失望,提前预订巴士票总比到柜台购买车票来得方便。

从柔佛新山到槟城的巴士都是在柔佛拉庆巴士总站(Larkin bus terminal)出发。至于抵达地点,巴士司机多数都会在沿途中让乘客在 Juru Toll 和 北海(Butterworth)等地点下车,接着再前往双溪里蒙巴士总站(Sungai Nibong Bus Terminal)。一些巴士营运公司如 BillionStar 和 KKKL 则会在位于槟城市中心,乔治市的光大大厦(Komtar,Georgetown)让乘客下车。这节省了乘客需另行乘坐巴士或出租车从双溪里蒙巴士总站到乔治市的时间和费用。

需注意的是双溪里蒙巴士总站距离乔治市约 20 分钟的车程。

如果您有自己所喜爱的巴士营运公司和特定的出发时间,建议您提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订您的巴士票以避免失望,尤其是在周末期间更是容易巴士票售罄。网上预订巴士票也是购买从柔佛新山通往槟城巴士票最简单的方法,省去前往售票柜台排队的时间。在线预订巴士票让您能在旅行出发之前准备好一切并能放心地去旅行。


现在就预订柔佛新山到槟城的直通巴士>>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Penang

Bus from Johor Bahru to Penang
Check Johor Bahru to Penang Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Penang is one of cheapest transportation option to travel to Penang for well-known Penang food and visiting Unesco World Heritage Site Georgetown for historical-rich building structures.

Why Take the bus from Johor Bahru to Penang?

 

Though budget airlines have been servicing the market for years, the service of bus from Johor Bahru to Penang does not stop even though passengers need to travel about 10 hours by bus. One of the reasons is that the budget airline ticket is almost 2 times more expensive than bus ticket (unless you get it during limited promotion period).

Another reason is that travellers can always take night bus from Johor Bahru to Penang. By the time you wake up in the morning, you are already in the beautiful Penang Island. Hence, travelling night bus from Johor Bahru to Penang saves time. This is the reason why you could only find night schedule available for bus from Johor Bahru to Penang.

Duration, Fare, Stops, and Notes

 

KKKL, Qistna Express and Billionstar are the few coach companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Penang. The journey duration is about 9-10 hours as mentioned above. Coaches will have minimum 1 and sometimes 2 washroom break along the journey

The bus fare is in the range of RM 65.00 – RM 70.00, which much cheaper than budget airline ticket that usually costs around RM 120 -RM 200. It is always better to book bus ticket in advance to avoid disappointment, due to limited trip daily from Johor Bahru to Penang at night.

The departure point for bus going to Penang in Johor Bahru is at Johor Larkin bus terminal. As for arrival point, most of the time the coach will alight some passengers along the journey at places like Juru Toll and Butterworth, before terminating at Sungai Nibong bus terminal. Some coach operators like BillionStar and KKKL do alight passenger at Komtar, Georgetown, which is the central of Penang city. It saves the time and cost for passenger to take bus or taxi from Sungai Nibong bus terminal to Georgetown.

Please note that Sungai Nibong bus terminal is 20 minutes driving distance away from Georgetown.

If you have your preferred choice of coach and preferred timing, it is advised to book your Johor Bahru to Penang bus ticket online in advance at BusOnlineTicket.com to avoid disappointment, especially during weekend. This is also the easiest way to get your Johor Bahru to Penang bus ticket, avoiding the queue at terminal. It also gives you peace of mind that you have everything is in place before you travel.


Johor Bahru to Penang Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru