从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务是柔佛拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)一项非常热门的巴士服务,那是因为许多居銮的居民都前往柔佛新山和新加坡工作。

提供从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士营运公司

KKKL Express 每天都有提供从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务。从早上 9:00 开始至晚上 9:00,KKKL Express 每小时都有提供从柔佛拉庆巴士总站通往居銮巴士总站的巴士服务。 KKKL Express 是马来西亚规模最大的巴士营运公司之一,凭其优质和守时的服务而获得良好的信誉。许多乘客都会把 KKKL Express 列为他们从柔佛新山返回居銮的首选巴士营运公司。

相比巴士服务和火车服务

乘客喜爱乘坐从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务多于火车服务的原因之一是因为巴士提供更多的巴士班次。火车服务每天仅提供 3 趟有限的时刻表,而巴士服务则是从早上至晚上每小时提供一趟班次从柔佛新山出发到居銮。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务行程需约 1.5 个小时。巴士也是从柔佛新山直接前往居銮,期间不会停靠在任何地点。从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务经过南北高速公路的亚依淡(Ayer Hitam Exit)出口后,再经由峇株巴辖路(Jalan Batu Pahat)到达居銮巴士总站(Kluang Bus Terminal)。从柔佛新山到居銮的巴士票价合理,收费从马币 10.80 零吉起

周五晚上和周六早上从柔佛新山通往居銮的巴士服务需求量高。这是因为许多居銮的居民,特别是青年人都前往新加坡和新山工作。他们通常乘坐周五晚上和周六早上的巴士从柔佛新山返回居銮与家人见面。

通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票可说是简单又方便。在线预订服务还可以免去您需前往售票柜台排队购票的麻烦。BusOnlineTicket.com 也接受信用卡和网上银行如 CIMB One Click 、 Maybank2u 等支付选项。

现在就预订柔佛新山到居銮的直通巴士>>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang
Check Johor Bahru to Kluang Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang is a highly sought-after bus service in Johor Bahru Larkin bus terminal because of the large numbers of Kluang people working in Johor Bahru and Singapore.

Operators who Suppliers Bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang

KKKL Express supplies frequent bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang daily. Starting from morning 09:00 until evening 21:00, they provide hourly departure from Johor Bahru Larkin bus terminal to Kluang bus terminal. KKKL Express is one of the largest bus operators in term of coach size in Malaysia with good reputation in service and punctuality. Many regular customers always take KKKL Express as the first choice bus operator to go back to Kluang from Johor Bahru

Bus vs Train

One of the key reason why passengers prefer to take bus than train from Johor Bahru to Kluang is because of the frequent bus schedule as compared to train schedule. Train only provides 3 limited schedules daily, whereas bus has hourly departure from morning till evening.

Duration, Fare, Special Notes

The journey duration is about 1.5 hours. The coach goes direct and non-stop from Johor Bahru to Kluang. After Ayer Hitam exit from North South Highway, it takes Jalan Batu Pahat to reach Kluang bus terminal. The bus fare for bus from Johor Bahru to Kluang is reasonably charged from RM 10.80.

Bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Kluang on Friday evening and Saturday morning are highly in-demand. This is because thousands of Kluang people, especially younger adult, work in Singapore and Johor Bahru. They usually take bus from Johor Bahru back to Kluang to meet their family during the weekend.

Booking bus ticket online with BusOnlineTicket.com is simple and convenient. One should avoid getting down to the terminal to buy bus ticket in long queue counter. Both credit card and internet banking like CIMB One Click, Maybank2u are accepted in BusOnlineTicket.com.


Johor Bahru to Kluang Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru