槟城 (Penang)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是连接马来西亚东海岸最方便的交通工具。许多槟城居民和旅客都依靠经济的巴士服务前往瓜拉丁加奴,也就是通往停泊岛和热浪岛的出入口。

巴士营运公司、旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

Kesatuan Express 是唯一一家提供从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。因其出色及长期提供的巴士服务而成为了当地人所喜爱的巴士营运公司。 Kesatuan Express 仅在每日傍晚提供 1 趟的班次前往瓜拉丁加奴。

从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价仅为约马币 50.50 零吉。从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务所需时间约 7.5 至 8.5 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。由于路途遥远,Kesatuan Express 使用配备宽敞座椅的贵宾式巴士,以确保乘客能在旅途中拥有良好的睡眠。

从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务登车地点是在双溪里蒙巴士总站(Sungai Nibong Bus Terminal)或光大(Komtar)。而从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务将会在 MBKT 巴士总站让乘客下车。抵达 MBKT 巴士总站后,乘客可乘坐出租车前往沙班达码头(Shahbandar Jetty)或美浪码头(Merang Jetty),接着再乘坐渡船前往停泊岛和热浪岛。

由于每天从槟城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士时刻表有限,建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票,以免失望。您只需前往 BusOnlineTicket.com ,选择您的目的地、出发日期和时间,并通过我们安全的支付方式付款。一旦您完成付款,您将立即收到确认电子邮件。

Penang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Kuala Terengganu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu

Bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu is the most convenient mode of transport to connect people to East Coastal Malaysia. Many residents in Penang and travellers rely on this budget express bus service to travel to Kuala Terengganu, a gateway to Perhentian Island and Redang Island, for vacation.

Coach Operators, Duration, Fare, Notes

Kesatuan Express is the only bus operator serving bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu. Locals favour the brands because of long service history and excellent bus service. Kesatuan Express provides only 1 daily trip in the evening.

The bus fare for bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu costs RM 50.50 only. Duration required for bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu takes about 7.5 hours to 8.5 hours, depending on traffic and weather condition on the departure day. With the long hour journey, Kesatuan Express deploys VIP coach with spacious seats to ensure passengers having good sleep during the trip.

The boarding point for bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu is either Sungai Nibong or Komtar Pinang. The arrival point for bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu is MBKT Bus Terminal. Passengers arriving at Terminal Bus MBKT can take taxi to Shahbandar Jetty or Merang Jetty for ferry service to Perhentian Island and Redang Island.

With limited bus schedules daily for bus from Penang to Kuala Terengganu, passengers are advised to book bus ticket online in advance to prevent disappointment. All you need to do is go to BusOnlineTicket.com, choose your destination and departure date and time, and pay through our secure payment gateway. After that, you will receive a confirmation email instantly once payment is done.