新山 (Johor Bahru)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士服务是一趟长途的巴士旅程。

相比巴士服务、火车服务和飞行服务

柔佛新山位于在一个优越的地点,与新加坡仅距离一座桥梁,也因此让它成为马来西亚第二大的城市。它也吸引了许多来自马来西亚各地的居民来到柔佛新山生活,包括来自丹绒马林的居民。而他们之中,有许多人都是依靠巴士服务从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林。

从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林虽然设有火车服务,但却不是乘客的首选。这是因为柔佛新山和金马士(Gemas)之间的路程仍然使用旧式的火车运行,所以行驶得非常缓慢。抵达金马士后,乘客则需转乘电动火车(ETS)。这些麻烦促使乘客选择不乘搭从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的火车服务。而飞行服务则没有提供从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的航线。

巴士营运公司、旅程、巴士票价和停站

JB TranslinerStar Coach Express(由 Sin Yong 管理)是唯一两家提供从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。此路线的时刻表是非常有限的,每天只有提供 3 趟巴士班次。

从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,收费为马币 65.00 零吉。从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士服务需要约 6 个小时的旅程时间,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。

从柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士服务出发地点各别位于柔佛新山的柔佛再也巴士总站(Johor Jaya Bus Terminal)和皇后花园巴士总站(Tun Aminah Bus Terminal)。请注意,丹绒马林的抵达点将会是位于丹绒马林镇内的一条马路旁。

BusOnlineTicket.com 是马来西亚著名的在线预订票务网站。您可以提前通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订从柔佛柔佛新山通往丹绒马林的巴士票,以免失望。您在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款后立即获得确认。因此,这可靠的在线预订票务服务不但方便简易,还可免去您的忧虑。

Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim

Bus from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim is a typical long distance journey bus trip in Johor Bahru.

Bus, Train or Flight

With the strategic location of Johor Bahru by just a bridge away from Singapore, it becomes the second largest cities in Malaysia. The city attracts many people from around Malaysia to settle down their life in Johor Bahru, including those from Tanjong Malim. Many of them rely on bus service to travel from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim.

Train from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim is available but it is not the preferred choice. That is because the portion between Johor Bahru to Gemas are still operating with old train which is moving very slow. After arrival at Gemas, transfer to ETS train is required. These hassle push people away from taking train from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim While flight service is not available for Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim.

Bus Operators, Duration, Fare and Stops

JB Transliner and Star Coach Express (managed by Sin Yong) are the only two operators providing bus from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim. The schedule for this bus service is very limited with only 3 daily departures.

The bus fare for bus from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim is reasonably charged at a price of RM 65.00. The duration for bus to Tanjong Malim from Johor Bahru is approximately 6 hours, depending on the traffic and weather condition on your departure day.

The departure points in Johor Bahru are at both Johor Jaya Bus Terminal and Tun Aminah Bus Terminal. Kindly note that the arrival point in Tanjong Malim is at the road side of Tanjong Malim town.

BusOnlineTicket.com is a popular transport ticketing portal in Malaysia. You can buy bus ticket for bus from Johor Bahru to Tanjong Malim through BusOnlineTicket.com to avoid disappointment. Your booking in BusOnlineTicket.com is instantly confirmed upon payment. Hence, this reliable online booking service is convenient and hassle-free.